Welcome to Fish Hoek Surf!


2018/2019 Lifesaving Club Committee

President: Richard Alford

Chairman:  Peter Flanagan

Vice Chair: Estelle Jacobs

Nipper Officer: Simon McQueen

Secretary: Gaye Weekes

Club Captain ( Mens ): Dom Notten

Club Captain ( Womens ): Samantha Alford

Commodore/IRB Officer: Jacques Uffindell

Treasurer: Julie Geater

Lifesaving Officer: Tommy Veldhuis

Training Coordinator: Andrew Crook

Club Instructor: Mascha Moorlah

Kit Liason: Sue Flanagan

General Manager: Mike Withington

2018/2019 Nipper Committee

Nipper Officer: Simon McQueen

Vice Officer:


Kit Co-ordinator: Sarah Slabber

Exam admin: Wendy Peterson and Kerrin Dooley


PR and Marketing